Download Album: Future – HNDRXX

Future will be releasing another album following the release of his self-titled album Future. The Atlanta rapper confirmed that he’s releasing the album he “always wanted to make” titled HNDRXX Friday, February 24th in an Instagram post

This new album was rumored to be “more Rhythmic-leaning and radio-friendly,” according to its sources. It would be his third album in a little over a year, following last week’s self-titled effort and EVOL from last February.
Though another new album would be a surprise, but Future did mention during an interview with Zane Lowe that he had enough material for another album. Future Hendrix’s next release could potentially give him back to back No. 1 albums; his self-titled project is projected to land at No. 1 and sell 145-155,000 equivalent album units, according to Hits Daily Double.

While no track titles had been revealed at the time, both Rihanna and The Weeknd are tagged on Future’s Instagram announcement. “The album I always wanted to make, timing is everything,” wrote Future.
The decision to release two full-length albums in two weeks, each appealing to a different demographic, is certainly not unprecedented—in September 2005, Nelly released Sweat and Suit on the same day—but it’s a bold move nonetheless.

Future’s HNDRXX Tracklist

1. “My Collection”

2. “Comin Out Strong” Feat. The Weeknd

3. “Lookin Exotic”

4. “Damage”

5. “Use Me”

6. “Incredible”

7. “Testify”

8. “Fresh Air”

9. “Neva Missa Lost”

10. “Keep Quiet”

11. “Hallucinating”

12. “I Thank U”

13. “New Illuminati”

14. “Turn on Me”

15. “Selfish” Feat. Rihanna

16. “Solo”

17. “Sorry”

The album is being released, under some controversy, through Epic, Freebandz, and A1. The latter imprint belongs to Rocko, who is currently involved in an ongoing feud with Future. Rocko sued Hendrix for $10 million last year, claiming he was cut out of a side deal with Epic. There are reports that both albums are part of a settlement between the parties. During a back-and-forth exchange on Instagram this week, Future called Rocko a “con man,” continuing the bad blood.

Stream Hndrxx below

Download Future – Hndrxx (Link 2)

Naija born Malaysian based Artiste ‘TIPSY’ who is the CEO of its all good Entertainment
Sidophobia Entertainment Boss - Alhaji Abass Akande Obesere Pk1st (Vice Chancellor of Entertainment) hails the
Iyanuoluwa Ajibola better known by his stage name Skye Wonder is a Nigerian recording artiste,
Kelvin BOJ – Bae Bae ft. Demarco & Wande Coal. Talking bout’ going international, Kelvin Boj formerly known
Oritsefemi – OGIB (Our Government I Beg. Musical Taliban, Oritsefemi goes in-depth on this one as he


A Student of the University of Ibadan.
I could be a geek sometimes and a Social person another time, it depends on the Circumstance.
To Contact me
BBM Pin: 5604CFE2
IG $ Twitter :Sir_yommy .

For Advert Placement email

Latest posts by sir_yommy (see all)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *